Challenge 14: Hollyhocks

Let's Paint New Mexico!

hollyhocks Dee Sanchez “A LITTLE MAGIC” 10×8″ oil, unframed $150 Web: www.deesanchez.com       www.deesanchezpaints.com                              Email: dshadowtail@aol.com

c-14 Betty halpern Betty Halpern SOLD!

c-14 dawn lomako Dawn Lomako Hollyhocks

Hollyhocks with a ViewHollyhocks with a View John french 16X20 $500 www.ArtofJohnFrench.com This painting is a combined inspiration from Challenges 13 &14

View original post

2 thoughts on “Challenge 14: Hollyhocks

    1. Thank you! I joined the group around Challenge 16 and haven’t done those challenges yet. I saw the holly hock and thought I would start with that especially since I had just done a holly hock and my yard was blooming and I was very in the mood to paint them. I hope to get to the others soon, but summer is pretty busy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

