Ender Dragons 11 x 14 Inch Acrylic Paintings

Thanks to Darkonator https://drawinghub.com/tut/how-to-draw-ender-dragon-19583 , I was able to learn how to draw an ender dragon from Mine Craft.  I painted her twice yesterday and once today.  The reason was because I had my first teaching lesson today with an 8 year old named Kaeleigh.  She wanted to paint the ender dragon.  I was told the ender dragon is a “she” because she does something with eggs, and girls lay eggs.  For the life of me I can’t remember exactly where eggs come into play and what she does with them, but they do and that is what matters.  We had lots of fun.  I learned much about video games and Taylor Swift.  This week was a gauge to kinda see where we are.  Next week we will start something more traditional like fun spheres and fun boxes. 

6 thoughts on “Ender Dragons 11 x 14 Inch Acrylic Paintings

    1. Oh yes. Very different. It ended up being a lot of fun though. Will I ever paint one again? Never say never, but I can cross it off the bucket list anyway.

      Like

    1. Thank you Tierney. I am getting lots of information about mine craft. I had no idea. I’m so lame!

      Like

    1. Lololololol. Thank you! I do love backgrounds. Kaeleigh’s mom said Mine Craft was a big deal. I hope I am spelling that right. Who knows, maybe I will try..I also have my nieces and nephews who might like them. I hate trying to sell stuff!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.